Campbell Law School

Law Library Hours


Spring Semester Hours

Exam Schedule

   

April 11, 2014 - May 4, 2014

   

Friday, April 11, 2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014 - Thursday, April 17, 2014

Friday, April 18, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014 (Easter Sunday)

Monday, April 21, 2014 - Friday, April 25, 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014 - Thursday, May 1, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Sunday, May 4, 2014

 

7:00 am - 12:00 am

9:00 am - 9:00 pm

1:00 pm - 12:00 am

7:00 am - 12:00 am

9:00 am - 12:00 am

9:00 am - 12:00 am

CLOSED

7:00 am - 12:00 am

7:00 am - 12:00 am

1:00 pm - 12:00 am

7:00 am - 12:00 am

7:00 am - 5:00 pm

CLOSED

CLOSED


Interim Schedule

   

May 5, 2014 - May 18, 2014

   

Monday, May 5, 2014 - Thursday, May 8, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014 (Law School Graduation)

Saturday, May 10, 2014

Sunday, May 11, 2014

Monday, May 12, 2014 - Friday, May 16, 2014

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Sunday, May 18, 2014

 

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

CLOSED

CLOSED

CLOSED

8:00 am - 5:00 pm

CLOSED

CLOSED


Exam Building Hours

   

April 9, 2014 - May 2, 2014

   

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - Friday, April 11, 2014

Saturday, April 12, 2014

Sunday, April 13, 2014

Monday, April 14, 2014 - Friday, April 18, 2014

Saturday, April 19, 2014

Sunday, April 20, 2014 (Easter Sunday)

Monday, April 21, 2014 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Monday, April 28, 2014 - Thursday, May 1, 2014

Friday, May 2, 2014

 

7:00 am - 2:00 am

9:00 am - 2:00 am

12:00 pm - 2:00 am

7:00 am - 2:00 am

9:00 am - 2:00 am

CLOSED

7:00 am - 2:00 am

12:00 pm - 2:00 am

7:00 am - 2:00 am

7:00 am - 12:00 am


Regular Building Hours

   

Monday - Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

 

7:00 am - 12:00 am

7:00 am - 9:00 pm

9:00 am - 11:00 pm

12:00 pm - 12:00 am

SEARCH CATALOG

 

 
QUICK LINKS